If you want to become a new member of the club please contact the membership secretary

You will also be required to complete the membership application form

To email committee members direct please use the email address below

President – Robin Gowler
Chairman – Robert Neilson
Vice Chairman – Adrian Haywood
Secretary – Mick Sumpter
Treasurer – Chris Godfrey
Membership – Graham Crossley
Site Protection – Andy Harrold
Training – John Davie
Communications – Steve Laws

Not receiving emails?

Please first check it isn’t hiding in spam or is blocked locally by the security on your machine! Then check we have the correct email address for you – contact If, after completing all the checks mentioned, you still do not receive emails, contact communications who will try to resolve the issue for you.

This is your site so, if you come across any errors, omissions or would like extra features adding, please let me know at