Contact

If you want to become a new member of the club please contact the membership secretary Membership@ramseymac.com

You will also be required to complete the membership application form


To email committee members direct please use the email address below

President – Robin Gowler President@ramseymac.com
Chairman – Ross Donovan Chairman@ramseymac.com
Vice Chairman – Tim McGivern ViceChairman@ramseymac.com
Secretary – Mick Sumpter Secretary@ramseymac.com
Treasurer – Chris Godfrey Treasurer@ramseymac.com
Membership – Graham Crossley Membership@ramseymac.com
Site Manager – Tony Peak Sitemanager@ramseymac.com
Site Protection – Andy Harrold SiteProtection@ramseymac.com
Training – John Davie Training@ramseymac.com
Communications – Alan Flockhart Communications@ramseymac.com

Not receiving emails?

Please first check it isn’t hiding in spam or is blocked locally by the security on your machine! Then check we have the correct email address for you – contact communications@ramseymac.com If, after completing all the checks mentioned, you still do not receive emails, contact communications who will try to resolve the issue for you.

This is your site so, if you come across any errors, omissions or would like extra features adding, please let me know at communications@ramseymac.com.